2015 Screen Music Nomination


Hot off the press….Caitlin Yeo’s music for The Great Australian Race Riot has received a nomination for an 2015 Apra Screen Music Award.

For a full list of nominees click here

Congratulations to all the nominees!

The awards will take place on Thurs Nov 12 at The Melbourne Recital Centre
They are Hosted by Rob Carlton with Musical Director Ashley Irwin.