Film Critics Circle Awards

Hey how about that!? Some more great news is The Rocket has been nominated for 7 Awards at the 2013 FCCA Awards For Australian Film including Best Film, Best Directing, Best Performance by Young Actor (Sitthiphon Dismoe), Best Script (Kim Mordaunt), Best Cinematography (Andrew Commis ACS), Best Music (Caitlin Yeo), Best Editing (Nick Meyers ASE). WELL DONE! Winners announced March 11th.