The Rocket wins an APRA Screen Music Award….more pictures to come….

Huge congrats to all the winners and nominees of last nights APRA AGSC Screen Music awards. Thank you Ashley Irwin for putting on such a great show…and the chaser boys…for making me laugh. Also, thanks to The Rocket Film team, Kim and Sylvia, Pauline, John Haeny, Tom Ferris, Veronique Serret, Virgina Comerford, Rowena Macneish, Greg Sheehan, Alex Thattamanivong, and Simon Todkill at 301 for making this film which is touching hearts all over the world. I’m still smiling!