Caitlin Yeo takes home the big gong – Feature Film Score of the Year.

Last night Caitlin Yeo’s career soared as she won the 2013 APRA AGSC Screen Music Award for Feature Film Score of the year for her beautiful score for the critically acclaimed The Rocket . It was a night to remember as Ashley Irwin musically directed the evening and put on and extraordinary show, with the Chasers Andrew Hansen and Chris Taylor getting laughs throughout the evening. For the full list of nominees and winners click here

APRA Screen Music Aw#4C21F6

Winner, Caitlin Yeo of the coveted 2013 Screen Music Award making her speech.APRA 2013 SCREEN MUSIC AWARDS

The Rocket composer Caitlin Yeo with producer Sylvia Wilczynski on the Red Carpet of the 2013 APRA-AGSC Screen Music Awards.


Caitlin Yeo holds the coveted APRA AGSC Screen Music Award.