The Rocket nominated for Best Original Score for a 2014 AACTA Award


Congrats to The Rocket for receiving 12 nominations for the 2014 AACTA Awards.  Including; Best Film (Sylvia Wilczynski) , Best Direction (Kim Mordaunt) , Best Original Screenplay (Kim Mordaunt), Best Cinematography (Andrew Commis ACS), Best Sound (Sam Petty, Brooke Trezise, Nick Emond, Sam Hayward, Yulia Akerholt), Best Editing (Nick Meyers ASE), Best Production Design (Pete Baxter), Best Costume Design (Woranun Pueakpun, Sylvia Wilczynski),  Best Lead Actor (Sittiphon Disamoe), Best Suppoting Actor (Thep Phongam), Best Supporting Actress (Alice Keohavong) and Best Original Score (Caitlin Yeo). For the full list of nominees click here